…the prodigal returns

Back where we came from, reluctant returnees.

Christmas greetings from Casa Tyr!


Less than a week to go now, so I thought I’d post my newly minted Christmas letter! I’m not too stingy to put a stamp on these, honest! I just think it makes sense to save paper, and the gas involved in sending ‘real’ mail!

So from our family to yours, please read and enjoy. Wherever you are, and whomever you are celebrating with, we wish you Happy Holidays!

Click to play this Smilebox newsletter

Author: Ann Larson

One-time IT executive who lives on a 22 acre olive farm in Spain with husband Kenton and 2 boxer dogs. We make Yunquera Gold olive oil, and soap and skincare products from same. We aim to make natural, fresh, and handmade products at affordable prices!

Comments are closed.