…the prodigal returns

Back where we came from, reluctant returnees.

What a Lujos week!


OK, I figure I’ve talked about vegetables about enough this week, so I’ll talk about Lujos today!

It’s been a good week for Lujos. We received our biggest order ever, then received another 3 big orders out of the blue! How do people hear about us? I don’t know, as we don’t spend much on advertising, but something is working!

It’s so gratifying to know that so many people really are ready for a skin care revolution. You don’t need to spend a fortune on nice skin care products. Quite likely, the skin issues you do have are caused by pollution and the nasty chemicals in most skin care products.

For our big order, I made every cream in our line-up. I packaged up almost every soap we have. And it’s now sitting at the side of my computer in lovely little natural cellophane bags, ready to be delivered tomorrow. And how great – the lady lives close enough that we can deliver it right to her door! I love meeting new customers, they almost always seem to become friends!

Add to that more excitement – we’re launching our new eye serum, called “iCare”. The name came through another contest on Facebook, and the lucky winner will receive a free bottle of the new serum!

Here’s a preview of the new label – a newsletter will follow as soon as my fingers and hands recover from making Lujos creams!

Lujos Intense iCare

Lujos Intense iCare eye serum (photo by Kenton@imagenary.co.uk)

Author: Ann Larson

One-time IT executive who lives on a 22 acre olive farm in Spain with husband Kenton and 2 boxer dogs. We make Yunquera Gold olive oil, and soap and skincare products from same. We aim to make natural, fresh, and handmade products at affordable prices!

Comments are closed.