…the prodigal returns

Back where we came from, reluctant returnees.

Mango body butter

2 Comments


I’ve had orders for a few pots of mango body butter – which, oddly, is not even sold on the website yet! (but it will be soon!!)

I made it a couple of months ago, as a help to my friend here who has eczema. Now, I certainly don’t claim my MBB is a cure-all for eczema, but it certainly did help her hands. They don’t crack and bleed as much as they once did – I put this down to the real moisturizing benefit from all those gorgeous oils and butters!

So, when I made some for my friend, I made enough extra to send out as samples. The orders have come in as a result of that, which shows that it makes sense to send samples with orders, right?

Of course, I also made a small pot for myself – I love it! Until it was nicked by my daughter at Christmas. Now I am potless!

Author: Ann Larson

One-time IT executive who lives on a 22 acre olive farm in Spain with husband Kenton and 2 boxer dogs. We make Yunquera Gold olive oil, and soap and skincare products from same. We aim to make natural, fresh, and handmade products at affordable prices!

2 thoughts on “Mango body butter

  1. Lujos, have you figured out the US shipping yet?

    Like

  2. And daughter uses it almost every day and LOVES it!! I am very grateful for the donation mmy. xx

    Like