…the prodigal returns

Back where we came from, reluctant returnees.

It’s my sister’s birthday

4 Comments


I never really know if my sister Susan is reading my blog. She says she is, but she is not the type to leave any clues as to what she is doing! She has always been the quiet one in the family – in a family of quiet people, that means she is really quiet!

She is fairly new to internet use, but I think she is enjoying it. So Susan, this birthday wish is for you! Have a good one.

Click to play this Smilebox greeting: Sue's birthday
Create your own greeting - Powered by Smilebox
Make a Smilebox greeting

Author: Ann Larson

One-time IT executive who lives on a 22 acre olive farm in Spain with husband Kenton and 2 boxer dogs. We make Yunquera Gold olive oil, and soap and skincare products from same. We aim to make natural, fresh, and handmade products at affordable prices!

4 thoughts on “It’s my sister’s birthday

  1. Oh boy…Happy Birthday to your sister!!!

    I never know if my sister reads the blog or not. I have not announced it to her, isn’t that funny? Surely when she goes to the website she sees the link to the blog.

    Sometimes the topics I write about stem from something she says, like once she said she felt like a machine. I wrote an aticle re: You Are Not a Machine.

    I felt really passionate about that one!

    Anyhow, love your smile box card!

    Like

  2. Nice, Lujos! Sue may not be hip to finding links yet, I know I still miss them sometimes!

    Like

    • She hasn’t said anything so not sure she saw the blog entry. I emailed it to her too, just to be on the safe side! She’s probably cross with me for the photo, though I thought it was a good one!

      Like