…the prodigal returns

Back where we came from, reluctant returnees.

More Lujos!

3 Comments


It’s building. Slowly, but surely. It’s scary, but exciting. It’s….ta dah…LUJOS!

Yes, it’s finally happening. I am almost finished with the launch newsletter, which will be emailed to my friends and family shortly. The first two orders have arrived, and one has been sent out already.

I am cautiously optimistic. I think that people are really ready for this type of product – natural, highest quality products, where the ingredients and process are controlled from start to finish. Where you have even grown the main ingredients yourself. Where even the water in the product is 100% pure. And at a reasonable cost.

My first order came from the US. I thought the postage cost would be prohibitive, but the lady said that my products were so reasonable, that even with postage costs they were very affordable. (yes, I know I said that before, but it bears repeating!)

So watch for it, guys. Lujos is taking over the world!

Lujos soap trio

Lujos soap trio (photo by Kenton @ imagenary.co.uk

Author: Ann Larson

One-time IT executive who lives on a 22 acre olive farm in Spain with husband Kenton and 2 boxer dogs. We make Yunquera Gold olive oil, and soap and skincare products from same. We aim to make natural, fresh, and handmade products at affordable prices!

3 thoughts on “More Lujos!

  1. What, comments closed on life story? I just found the tab (has it been there for years?) and I have comments! I remember events from childhood that you could add! Knee stories, bull and steer stories, Black Hills stories (well, no one ever told me the full story on that one) — the list is endless.

    Like